WOM-Termine 2019

Datum Region Veranstalter Ansprechpartner
02.02.19 (B) NAC Duisburg
info@nacduisburg.de
www.nacduisburg.de
Günter Goworek
Buschstraße 38a
40670 Meerbusch
Tel.: 0173/2730434
09.03.19 (B) MSC Huchem-Stammeln
w-willms@t-online.de
www.ori-sport.de
Willy Willms
Kinzweilerstraße 60
52249 Eschweiler
Tel.: 02403/4176
30.03.19 (C) MSC Heiligenhaus
ori75@msc-heiligenhaus.org
www.msc-heiligenhaus.org
Hans Grützenbach
Immanuel-Kant-Straße 5
51427 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel.: 02204/3006205
06.04.19 (C) VG Remscheid
vgremscheid@versanet.de
www.ori-roemryke-berge.de
Hans Gerd Sieper
Am Ueling 25b
42859 Remscheid
Tel.: 02191/9336244  Fax: 02191/9336245
27.04.19 (A) MSC Rehburg
ulrich.bleeke@t-online.de
www.msc-rehburg.de
Ulrich Bleeke
Linnemannweg 11
31547 Rehburg
Tel.: 05037/5097
15.06.19 (C) AMC Schwelm
ori75@amc-schwelm.de
www.amc-schwelm.de
Michael Weinert
Linderhauser Straße 34
58332 Schwelm
Tel.: 02336/914596  Fax: 02336/914597
31.08.19

(B) PSV Köln/AC Hamm
joachim.hirsch@hirsch-autoteile.de
www.psv-koeln.de
Joachim Hirsch
Eisenkaul 1
57577 Hamm/Sieg
Tel.: 02682/955914
14.09.19 (C) MSG Solingen
sfk@msg-solingen.de
www.msg-solingen.de
Armin Flender
Neuenkamper Straße 93
42657 Solingen
Tel.: 0212/5949787
28.09.19 (A) AC Bramsche
kontakt@acbramsche.de
www.acbramsche.de
Kurt Behning
Vördener Damm 60
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 05461/5099  Fax: 05461/7079754
19.10.19 (B) MSC Dülken
info@mscduelken.de
www.mscduelken.de
Ricarda Walendy
Borner Straße 29
41379 Brüggen
Tel.: 02163/502676
26.10.19 (C) RG Oberberg
witte.rainer@t-online.de
www.rgoberberg.de
Rainer Witte
Bergstraße 16
42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: 02175/5269
02.11.19 (A) MSC Mittelsaar
ralf.schackmann@web.de
www.mittelsaar-ori.de
Ralf Schackmann
Vor dem Kreuz 25
66773 Schwalbach
Tel.: 06834/56184
30.11.19 (A) MSC Obere Nahe
ori@msc-obere-nahe.de
www.msc-obere-nahe.de
Marc Stoll
Zum Bauernstall 5
66606 St. Wendel
Tel.: 06854/6847